EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Teachers (EEA) Employee Compensation Committee Meeting Agenda

Thursday, August 6, 2015 5:00 pm

District Board and Training Room 340 Fair Street

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the <u>Evansville Review</u>, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members:	Eric Busse, Chair	Dave Kopf	Jerry Roth
	Julie Creek Hessler	Rob Kostroun	Kim Sperandeo-Wehner
	Gary Feldt	Jim Kvalheim	Kathi Swanson
	Deb Fritz	Kyle McDonald	Doreen Treuden
	Jolene Hammond	Deanna Pickering	Jon Wopat
	Kim Katzenmeyer	Dee Jay Redders	Rob DeMeuse
			Mason Braunschweig

Agenda:

- 1. Attendance.
- 2. Approve Meeting Minutes of July 14, 2015.
- 3. Review the Draft Communication Plan.
- 4. Set Next Meeting Date and Agenda.
- 5. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not conduct any governmental business</u> during this event.

Upon reasonable notice, effort will be made to accommodate the needs of people with disabilities through appropriate aids and services. For additional information or to request this service, contact the District Office at 340 Fair Street, 882-3387 or 882-3386.

Posted: 7/28/15